Hands-on with Maxon: Redshift Workshop

Jan 28, 2022 at 06:30 am by -gToon


Join Maxon Trainer Elly Wade as she guides you through learning Redshift inside of Cinema 4D right from the beginning. Throughout this four-part workshop, Elly will be diving into a wide range of techniques from understanding node materials, to creating lights and camera effects and even jumping into some of the essential render settings for that perfect finished look.

Get comfortable in Redshift in just 4 weeks. These 2-hour sessions are designed for artists with little to no experience in Redshift and will be run inside of Cinema 4D 25. Attendees are invited to follow along with the techniques shown throughout the session, however, they are also recorded and available to re-watch in your own time.

Not only will Elly be sharing some essential Redshift knowledge, but for this workshop, attendees will also get some additional benefits, including:

  • An extended trial of Maxon One for the entire course (No Redshift? No worries!)

  • A converted Redshift version of the Kitbash Neo City Kit (Including all converted materials)

  • An RS texture pack with premade textures and 4K wet maps

  • A full premade Cyberpunk Scene (Ready for a project-based week 4)

  • Unlimited access to the session recordings and any project files

Maxon Trainer: Elly Wade

Duration: 120 Minutes

Dates:
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 at 4pm-6pm GMT / 11am-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST

Wednesday 9th February 2022 at 4pm-6pm GMT / 11am-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST
Wednesday 16th February 2022 at 4pm-6pm GMT / 11am-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 at 4pm-6pm GMT / 11am-1pm EST / 8am-10am PST

 


Sections: News & Features




This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible More Info
Got it!