Poser 12 : NEW Feature Set Webinar

Nov 14, 2020 at 06:35 pm by Press Release


Digital Art Live presents a webinar with Charles Taylor (Nerd3D), Product Management Consultant for Poser, Nov. 15. Taylor will lead viewers through Poser 12’s new features and all of its new advantages. A main aspect will be the demonstration of the new version of the SuperFly render engine.

Entry to the webinar is free, but a premium ticket that includes an HD recording and bonus tutorial mega-pack is only $25.

Webinar Date and Time
Date : Nov. 15
Time : 20:00 GMT (London), 12:00 PST (Los Angeles), 15:00 EST (New York)
Duration : 1.5 hours+

Webinar Content
Main features demonstrated will include:
New Superfly render engine version
Physically based shading and rendering for Poser with multiple GPUs supported.
Performance gains in rendering : hours to minutes
New artificial intelligence noise reduction for renders
New post effect palette to apply a preset to a fresh render
Simplified material management for complex scenes
Hivewire3D’s figures now feature SuperFly materials (Poser’s bonus content)
New Geometric Edge Lines for comic mode
New rigging features including smooth translation of joints
Export a partial scene
New lighting : area lights and caustics
…and more!

Q&A time also set aside

Poser 12






Sign up for our newsletter

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible More Info
Got it!