Black Magic to Announce Da Vinci Resolve 17

Nov 06, 2020 at 07:41 pm by Press Release


Please join Black Magic Design to learn about what’s new in DaVinci Resolve 17. Live stream starts at Los Angeles 10 AM PST, New York 1 PM EST, London 6 PM GMT on the 9th of November, and Singapore 2 AM SGT, Tokyo 3 AM JST, Sydney 5 AM AEDT on the 10th of November.

Da Vinci Resolve is a video-editing application. You can find out more at their main website: 

https://www.blackmagicdesign.com/nz/products/davinciresolve/






Sign up for our newsletter

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience possible More Info
Got it!