Welcome Visitor
Today is Sunday, October 22, 2017

 

 

Live Q&A following the Foundry's Modo, Mari and Nuke webinar

    Print

Live Q&A following our Modo, Mari and Nuke webinar

Part one: Building and texturing an asset in Modo and Mari + expert Q&A session

February 23, 2017

5:00 p.m GMT | 9:00 a.m. PST | 12:00 p.m. EST



Eager to have your Modo, Mari, and Nuke questions answered by one of Foundry's top creative experts? Take advantage of this special opportunity to chat with Foundry Creative Specialist Martin Mayer in a live Q&A session, following the upcoming rebroadcast of our popular webinar series: A Modo, Mari and Nuke project for beginners.

This exciting two-part webinar series for beginners will take you through the process of creating a digital nature scene using techniques applicable to both visual effects and advertising image production, using key components of Foundry's creative portfolio--Modo, Mari and Nuke--to create the scene from scratch.

In part one: "Building and texturing an asset in Modo and Mari", Martin will start to prepare the hero asset in Modo and get it ready for texturing. He'll also explore efficient texturing strategies inside Mari, including integrated Modo render engine occlusion baking, procedural textures and hand painting.

Definitely stick around, because Martin will be answering all of your Modo, Mari and Nuke questions in a live Q&A session immediately following the webinar presentation.


See you there!
Your Foundry team

Read more from:
News & Features
Tags: 
mari, modo, seminar, the foundry
Share: 
Related Articles
     Print
Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: